Skip To Content

    MEET THE TEAM

    Press on each picture to learn more about each team member, and to be able to contact them individually, thank you!

     

    Debbie Marin | Sales Agent | (832) 715-9673 debbie@debbiemarin.com
    Elmer Lazo | Sales Agent | (832) 434-4739 eljeys13@yahoo.com
    Sarah Carvalho | Sales Agent | (713) 505-3873 sarah@oakhaususa.com
    Omar Martin | Sales Agent | (713) 894-1579 omartinrealty@gmail.com
    Eileen Lopez | Office Manager | (281) 734-7674 office@homemaxproperties.com
    Daniel E. Lopez | Broker/Owner |                   (281) 744-0644 daniel@danlopez.com
    Yosy Moran | Sales Agent | (713) 550-0289      yosy@yosymoran.com
    Carolina Lopez | Transaction Coordinator | (713) 724-3786      carolina@homemaxproperties.com

     

     

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback